Orion Cluster | Custom Map/WIP | PvE/PvP

Orion Cluster | Custom Map/WIP | PvE/PvP
About
Address 71.193.191.112:26900
Hostname Orion Cluster | Custom Map/WIP | PvE/PvP
Status Checked 2 minutes ago
Players 0 / 100
Location United States of America United States of America
Version Alpha 7.5.9
Platform Windows
Website http://orioncluster.com/
Registered by Manalo
Registered since October 11th, 2017 04:42 PM EST
Last update November 22nd, 2017 05:45 PM EST

Discord Server

Statistics
Uptime
Vote(s) 9
Rank 16
Score 16
Favorited 2
Comment(s) 0

Description

Welcome to Orion Cluster Empyrion Server!

Current Server Configuration

Connect with Steam

Our sector map is an ongoing work in progress right now, 50+ playfields and counting.
We run the EmpAdminHelper server tool and have all the familiar cb: and am: commands.

Rules
* No greifing of players in PvE areas.
* Remain civil in Global Chat.
* Cheaters and Script Users "Hackers" will meet the ban hammer.
* Enjoy your stay!

Wipes
* Daily Wipes (Triangle Icons on Sector Map) at 03:00 am PT / 06:00 am ET / 10:00 am GMT.
* Starting Systems (Diamond Icons on Sector Map) wipes on the 5th and 20th of every month at 08:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET / 15:30 pm GMT.
The above includes Orbits, Planets and Moons.

Join our Discord
https://discord.gg/ABqzXWc

Join our Steam Group
https://steamcommunity.com/groups/OrionCluster

Register an account and post on our Forums
http://orioncluster.com/login/do/register